Why start this blog?

I finally did it. I have been tossing around the idea of making a blog for a while now, and today I decided to go for it. I do not entertain the absurd idea that anyone will actually read this thing, nonetheless I will do my best to maintain the site and keep it interesting. This blog is actually more for me than for you, but I hope you enjoy it as well. I am very active in LDS apologetics and in trying to keep up with the many advancements into LDS studies, and I need a way to record the things that I find interesting and the things I want to share. And so, you are staring at this blog.

Make sure you check back here every now and then for updates and new posts. I think this will be fun.

Sargon

This entry was posted in ..

Leave a Reply

