New FAIR video clips online

The Foundation for Apologetic Information and Research (FAIR) is one of my very favorite organizations. I am proud to be a member of it, and I have contributed in small ways to their FAIRwiki website. They have just come out with a series of short videos that address some of the anti-mormon attacks that are most frequently brought against the Book of Mormon. The videos interview various scholars such as Brant Gardner, Daniel Peterson, John Tvetdnes, and Kerry Shirts.

My opinion of these videos is that they are a great step in the right direction. They definitely have a long way to go, but with the limited resources that FAIR has they have done a great job. I look forward to future releases that show more expertise in film making (heaven knows I’m not the guy to volunteer for that).

FAIR YOUTUBE SITE

 James

This entry was posted in ..

4 comments on “New FAIR video clips online

  1. James says:

    Thanks Andrew. I’ll be sure to check it out.

  2. Hasn’t this election been pathetic?

    I’m looking forward to your next post. I’ve linked to you hoping to help increase some traffic at your blog. I’ve posted nearly 30 posts now and I have a couple of people that come pretty regularly. I’ve also been linked to by Mormanity and some others which helps.

Leave a Reply

