Excellent Videos by the Backyard Professor

I moved this post and made it into its own page. You can find it at the very top of this website under “Book of Mormon Evidences” or by clicking here:

https://lehislibrary.wordpress.com/bom-evidences/

This entry was posted in ..

5 comments on “Excellent Videos by the Backyard Professor

  1. Kerry Shirts says:

    Oh YIKES! I have been told I need to number these, or something like that. I will repent and change the difficulty by naming them each uniquely. Thanks for your efforts and kind words. You do me too much honor my friend. But ya just gotta admit, this YouTube stuff is a BLAST!

    Best,
    Kerry

  2. James says:

    Kerry,

    Your youtube videos are very fun! At the least, it provides us with a way to quickly and easily share Book of Mormon evidences with those who may not be inclined to read long FARMS essays. What a great idea!
    If you get around to labeling those videos then I may cease my little project here. But, I might just continue it for the sake of having this resource here on my site.

    James

  3. Kerry Shirts says:

    Well, I’m not sure how to rename them, but all the others I make now I will give a unique name also. Like the one late last evening when it was snowing, I labeled it as the horse. But yes, I have several hundreds of these I intend on doing throughout the summer, and then making more on the Book of Abraham, the Zohar, the Hebrew Bible, Dead Sea Scrolls, Nag Hammadi, etc. There is just SO MUCH interesting stuff to play with and learn from! And videos……. well they say seeing is believing yes? GRIN!
    Best,
    Kerry

  4. Kerry Shirts says:

    Are you having trouble logging onto YouTube? I haven’t been able to get on forthe last two days. I have produced another dozen vids, and can’t get on to upload them – ARGH! lol……

  5. James says:

    I haven’t actually tried to “log on” to youtube, if by “log on” you mean enter a username and password. I just go to your site and watch them.
    Tomorrow I have my last final of the semester (I’m a college student) and hopefully then I will have a little more time keep up with you.
    Great work!

Leave a Reply

